Carrie Thompson
Executive Director
(231) 942-7801
carrie@wexexpress.us

Brian Draper
Maintenance Manager
(231) 942-7803
draper@wexexpress.us

Kristen Kendall
Mobility Coordinator
(231) 942-7806
kristen@wexexpress.us

Karen Cooley
Office Manager/HR
(231) 942-7802
karen@wexexpress.us

Debbie Davis
Accounting Clerk
(231) 942-7804
debbie@wexexpress.us

Aaron Stahl
Operations/IT Manager
(231) 942-7800
aaron@wexexpress.us

Beverly Siewinski
Office Assistant
(231) 942-7805
beverly@wexexpress.us